Erramon I. Aboitiz
President and CEO
Aboitiz Equity Ventures, Inc.
Lance Yu Gokongwei
President and COO
JG Summit Holdings, Inc.
Federico R. Lopez
Chairman and CEO
First Philippine Holdings Corp.
Teresita Sy-Coson
Vice Chairperson
SM Investments Corp.
Jaime Augusto Zobel de Ayala
(Council Chairman Emeritus)
Chairman and CEO
Ayala Corp.