

Signatories to the Asia Business Council Statement on Climate Action and Sustainable Growth

Name of Signatory	Title	Company	Economy
Hussain J. AlNowais	Chairman	AlNowais Investments	UAE
,		Hang Lung Group Ltd. and Hang Lung	
Ronnie C. Chan	Chair	Properties Ltd.	Hong Kong
Jason Chen	Chairman and CEO	Acer Inc.	Taiwan
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Chairman and Managing		
Cheng Wai Keung	Director	Wing Tai Holdings Ltd.	Singapore
Chey Tae-Won	Chairman	SK Group	South Korea
Ted Chung	Vice Chairman and CEO	Hyundai Card and Commercial	South Korea
Doan Viet Dai Tu	Chairman	Openasia Group	Vietnam
Nobuyoshi John Ehara	Co-founder	Unison Capital, Inc.	Japan
Tony Fernandes	Chief Executive Officer	Capital A	Malaysia
Lance Y. Gokongwei	President and CEO	JG Summit Holdings, Inc.	Philippines
Toshiaki Higashihara	Executive Chairman	Hitachi Ltd.	Japan
Atsushi Horiba	Chairman and Group CEO	HORIBA, Ltd.	Japan
Douglas Tong Hsu	Chairman and CEO	Far Eastern Group	Taiwan
Dugar Jargalsaikhan	Chairman	Gund Investment LLC	Mongolia
Namgoo Kim	Chairman and CEO	Korea Investment Holdings Co.	South Korea
David K.P. Li	Executive Chairman	The Bank of East Asia, Ltd.	Hong Kong
Charles Li	Founder and Chairman	Micro Connect (H.K.) Investments Ltd.	Hong Kong
Lim Boon Heng	Chairman	Temasek Holdings Pte. Ltd.	Singapore
Mark Liu	Executive Chairman	Taiwan Semiconductor Manufacturing Co.	Taiwan
Aloke Lohia	Group CEO	Indorama Ventures pcl	Thailand
Federico R. Lopez	Chairman and CEO	First Philippine Holdings Corp.	Philippines
John McFarlane	Chairman	Westpac Banking Corp.	Australia
William L. Meaney	President and CEO	Iron Mountain	U.S.
Matthew F.C. Miau	Chairman	MiTAC-SYNNEX Group	Taiwan
Yuzaburo Mogi	Honorary CEO and Chairman	MITAC-SINNEX Gloup	IdiWdli
	of the Board of Directors	Kikkoman Corp.	Japan
	Director and Executive Vice		
Hiroo Mori		Mori Building Co.	Japan
Martha	President Chief Executive Officer	Don United Corm	Cinganara
May Ng Takeshi Niinami	Chief Executive Officer	Pan-United Corp.	Singapore
Takeshi Niinami	Chair of the Executive	Suntory Holdings Ltd.	Japan
Lubna S. Olayan		Olemen Fire en sine a Ca	Caudi Anabia
	Committee and Deputy	Olayan Financing Co.	Saudi Arabia
Dere aft Dation	Chairperson		
Benoît Potier	Chairman and CEO	Air Liquide Group	France
Serge Pun	Chairman	Yoma Group	Myanmar
Arif P. Rachmat	Executive Director	Triputra Group	Indonesia
Roongrote Rangsiyopash	President and CEO	Siam Cement Group	Thailand
Nazir Razak	Chairman	Ikhlas Capital	Malaysia
Satish Reddy	Chairman	Dr. Reddy's Laboratories Ltd.	India
Yasuhiro Sato	Member of the Board of	Mizuho Financial Group, Inc.	Japan
	Directors	<u>i</u>)	, 1
Nikhil Sawhney	Vice Chairman and Managing	Triveni Turbine Ltd.	India
	Director		
Weijian Shan Raghupati Singhania	Executive Chairman and Co-	PAG	Hong Kong
	founder		88
	Chairman and Managing	JK Tyre & Industries Ltd.	India
	Director		
Thapana Sirivadhanabhakdi	President and CEO	Thai Beverage plc	Thailand
Chartsiri Sophonpanich	President	Bangkok Bank Public Co.	Thailand
Jane Jie Sun	CEO and Director	Trip.com Group Ltd.	China
George S. Tahija	Owner/Principal	PT Austindo Nusantara Jaya Tbk	Indonesia
Jean-Pascal Tricoire	Chairman and CEO	Schneider Electric	Hong Kong
Daniel M. Tsai	Chairman	Fubon Group	Taiwan
Mark E. Tucker	Group Chairman	HSBC Holdings plc	UK
Peter R. Voser	Chairman of the Board of	ABB Ltd.	Switzerland
relei n. vusei	Directors	ADD LIU.	Switzeriallu
		CED.	Sweden
Marous Wallowhawa	Chair of the Board of Direct-		SWEDED
Marcus Wallenberg	Chair of the Board of Directors	SEB	Sweden
Marcus Wallenberg Marjorie Yang	Chair of the Board of Directors Chairman	Esquel Group	Hong Kong